Our Officials

Board Members

Danny Robert, Chair, danny.robert@basf.com

Brandi Hull, Vice Chair, brandi.hull@basf.com

Paul Frederic, Treasurer, paul.frederic@basf.com

Doreen Swanson, Secretary, doreen.swanson@basf.com

James Arceneaux, james.arceneaux@basf.com

Terri Barber, terri.barber@basf.com

Francis Guillory, fguillory@cox.net

Edward Price, eprice@legis.la.gov

Jarrad Woods, jarrad.woods@basf.com

 

Supervisory Committee

Roger Lehman, roger.lehman@basf.com

Danny Miller, dmiller@crowncrafts.com

Sharla Roussel, sharla.roussel@basf.com

Daniel Wolf, Daniel.wolf@basf.com