Staff

Mary Fay Badeaux, Account Operations Coordinator
(225) 673–7181, mfbadeaux@wymarfcu.com

Debbie Brazan, Accountant
(225) 673–7192, dbrazan@wymarfcu.com

Lorri Burns, Consumer Lending Manager
(225) 673–7190, lburns@wymarfcu.com

Jennifer Daigle, Team Support Specialist
(225) 673–7182, jdaigle@wymarfcu.com

Stephanie Frederic, Executive Vice President
(225) 673–7183, sfrederic@wymarfcu.com

Anita Gautreau, Mortgage Lending Officer
(225) 673–7184, agautreau@wymarfcu.com

Anita Lamons, Branch Operations Supervisor, Head Teller
(225) 673–7185, alamons@wymarfcu.com

Allison Mumphrey, Member Service Representative
(225) 673–7193, amumphrey@wymarfcu.com

Ashley Parrott, Mortgage Lending Manager
(225) 673–7186, aparrott@wymarfcu.com

Catherine Pellegrin, Member Service Representative
(225) 673–7197, cpellegrin@wymarfcu.com

Nakita St. Julien, Consumer Lending Officer
(225) 673–7188, nstjulien@wymarfcu.com

Sarah Sassin, Lending Operations Assistant
(225) 673–7187, ssassin@wymarfcu.com

Ronnie Stephens, Chief Executive Officer
(225) 673–7194, rstephens@wymarfcu.com

Brittany White, Member Service Representative
(225) 673–7189, bwhite@wymarfcu.com

Conference Room
(225) 673–7180

Main Number
(225) 673–7191